

2025 Louisiana's Congressional Delegation

United States Senate

Senator Bill Cassidy United States Senate 520 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510 202.224.5824 www.cassidy.senate.gov Senator John Kennedy

United States Senate 416 Russell Senate Building Washington, D.C. 20510 202.224.4623 www.kennedy.senate.gov

United States House of Representatives

Representative Steve Scalise

1st District United States House of Representatives 2049 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 202.225.3015 www.scalise.house.gov

Representative Troy Carter

2nd District United States House of Representatives 442 Cannon House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 202.225.6636 www.troycarter.house.gov

Representative Clay Higgins

3rd District United States House of Representatives 572 Cannon House Office Building www.clayhiggins.house.gov

Representative Mike Johnson

568 Cannon House Office Building Washington, D.C. 20515 202.225.2777 www.mikejohnson.house.gov

Representative Julia Letlow

142 Cannon House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 202.225.8490 www.letlow.house.gov

Representative Cleo Fields

2349 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 202.225.3901 www.fields.house.gov